.:Console Galaxy:.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

.:Console Galaxy:.

Where gaming becomes reality!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

So, I've decided to give Sony another try

Go down 
+4
Donkey
LakituX
marshmello0o
Rainbow Luma
8 posters
AuthorMessage
LakituX
Admin
LakituX

So, I've decided to give Sony another try Empty
PostSubject: So, I've decided to give Sony another try   So, I've decided to give Sony another try Icon_minitimeWed Mar 19, 2008 2:13 am

As you most likely may not know, I own a PS2. I have about 10 games for it and I'm pretty bored with the console.(And It would be gone if GTA wasn't so entertaining, lol) Anyway, I've decided to get a PSP. I'm not an expert on Sony series and stuff but if you own a PSP and recommend any games for me, just let me know here.
Back to top Go down
https://consolegalaxy.darkbb.com
Pete993
The Ultimate Mario Fanatic

PostSubject: Re: So, I've decided to give Sony another try   So, I've decided to give Sony another try Icon_minitimeWed Mar 19, 2008 2:53 am

PSP is pretty good if you ask me. I dunno about the newest stuff but as far as I can tell it's about the same. Anyways in case you didn't know there are movies for the PSP so you can get any movies you like to watch on it any time. The only games I had were a racing game called Ridge Racer and Namco ....something Museum... Something like that... I used to be a Sony fanboy actually but Nintendo haz pulled me in. Ok so I won't bore you with my stories (everyone must be so happy...) but the games I had were pretty good. Also the picture quality was beyond amazing (at least for that time anyway) so you shouldn't be disappointed in that. I think...
Back to top Go down
Rainbow Luma

Rainbow Luma

PostSubject: Re: So, I've decided to give Sony another try   So, I've decided to give Sony another try Icon_minitimeWed Mar 19, 2008 3:35 am

I dont like Sony consoles.
Back to top Go down
LakituX